Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product

Eclectic, versatile sounds from Djrum, aka Felix Manuel, and his debut album released by 2nd Drop Records. Connecting the dots between house, broken beat, jungle, minimal techno and electronica, Manuel uses an approach akin to film soundtracks to craft a complex narrative, moving with atmosphere and emotion – dusty, melancholic strings and subtle tweakings in sound that create an elegantly nuanced original work.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Obsession Djrum 7:04 Buy
  2. 2 Comos Los Cerdos Djrum 4:34 Buy
  3. 3 Dam Djrum 9:01 Buy
  4. 4 Arcana (Do I Need You) Djrum 8:06 Buy
  5. 5 Lies Djrum featuring Shadowbox 5:37 Buy
  6. 6 Honey Djrum 4:58 Buy
  7. 7 Arcana (Coda) Djrum 1:14 Buy
  8. 8 Anchors Djrum featuring Shadowbox 6:24 Buy
  9. 9 Thank you Djrum 6:50 Buy


2nd Drop Records

Electronic and Electronica


Drum & Bass and Jungle

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.