View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

Born Ruffians
Yep Roc Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2013
Gift This Product …

Born Ruffians make their way onto Yep Roc for their latest full-length, ‘Birthmark’. The Toronto duo’s work is elative, full of eclectic experimentalism in terms of genre fusion, where Rnb gets slotted next to other-worldly folk. A glossily packaged release from the band, that’ll no doubt push them further into the public eye.

Read More
  1. 1 Needle 3:33 Born Ruffians Buy
  2. 2 6-5000 4:33 Born Ruffians Buy
  3. 3 Ocean's Deep 2:47 Born Ruffians Buy
  4. 4 Permanent Hesitation 4:02 Born Ruffians Buy
  5. 5 Cold Pop 3:46 Born Ruffians Buy
  6. 6 Golden Promises 4:11 Born Ruffians Buy
  7. 7 Rage Flows 3:17 Born Ruffians Buy
  8. 8 So Slow 4:04 Born Ruffians Buy
  9. 9 With Her Shadow 3:47 Born Ruffians Buy
  10. 10 Too Soaked To Break 3:31 Born Ruffians Buy
  11. 11 Dancing On The Edge Of Our Graves 3:40 Born Ruffians Buy
  12. 12 Never Age 2:31 Born Ruffians Buy

Born Ruffians

View More Born Ruffians

Yep Roc Records

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.