Item added to your cart.

Wakin On A Pretty Daze
Kurt Vile
Wakin On A Pretty Daze
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2013
Gift This Product

Slow burning guitar passages from Kurt Vile who presents his fifth full length album and arguably his best yet. ‘Wakin' on a Pretty Daze’ unfurls in Viles’s customary unhurried style, extolling the virtues of something as simple as the pleasures of a beautiful day. Eleven hazy songs that glide along with Vile’s mumbled lyrics and seemingly accidental emotion.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Wakin on a Pretty Day Kurt Vile 9:30 Buy
  2. 2 KV Crimes Kurt Vile 3:56 Buy
  3. 3 Was All Talk Kurt Vile 7:41 Buy
  4. 4 Girl Called Alex Kurt Vile 6:19 Buy
  5. 5 Never Run Away Kurt Vile 3:24 Buy
  6. 6 Pure Pain Kurt Vile 5:08 Buy
  7. 7 Too Hard Kurt Vile 8:03 Buy
  8. 8 Shame Chamber Kurt Vile 4:46 Buy
  9. 9 Snowflakes Are Dancing Kurt Vile 3:22 Buy
  10. 10 Air Bud Kurt Vile 6:29 Buy
  11. 11 Goldtone Kurt Vile 10:25 Buy

Kurt Vile


Alternative and Indie

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.