Item added to your cart.

Rainbow Arabia
FM Sushi
Time No Place
Catalogue Number
Time No Place 008
Release Date
April 15, 2013


Following from the Kompakt-released album ‘Boys and Diamonds’, Rainbow Arabia present their second album ‘FM Sushi’ on Time No Place. Adding multi-instrumentalist Dylan Ryan into the mix, the pair strip away much of the tropical rhythms of previous work in favour of more impulsive soundscapes combining krautrock and their signature crystalline pop.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Rivers Edge 3:33 Buy
  2. 2 He is Sorcercer 3:35 Buy

    He is Sorcercer

  3. 3 Math Quiz 3:47 Buy
  4. 4 Lacking Risk 3:28 Buy
  5. 5 Thai Iced Tea 3:03 Buy
  6. 6 Three Moons 3:55 Buy
  7. 7 FM Sushi 3:21 Buy
  8. 8 Precreation 3:50 Buy
  9. 9 Moments I Had 4:13 Buy
  10. 10 Silence Me 3:26 Buy

Rainbow Arabia

Time No Place

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences