Item added to your cart.

Amazing Things
John Beltran
Amazing Things
Delsin Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2013
Gift This Product

Perhaps best known for 1996’s ‘Ten Days of Blue’ (and the films/TV shows it appeared in), ambient techno producer John Beltran breaks a seven-year silence with a new LP on Delsin. ‘Amazing Things’ is 17 tracks of what he does best: intricate but relaxing beats, from the melodic glitch of ‘Snow Day’ to serene static on ‘Inexorably Tied to You’, like Boards of Canada when they’re happy. He may have cut down on the techno rhythms but his music’s still as life-affirming as ever.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Retrouvailles John Beltran 4:00 Buy
  2. 2 Clouds Pull John Beltran 3:36 Buy
  3. 3 Het Leven is Mooi John Beltran 5:30 Buy
  4. 4 Our Second Summer John Beltran 1:26 Buy
  5. 5 Seasons Go John Beltran 5:51 Buy
  6. 6 Amazing Things to Come John Beltran 2:54 Buy
  7. 7 Esperanto John Beltran 5:48 Buy
  8. 8 Inexorably Tied to You John Beltran 1:52 Buy
  9. 9 Flower Power Nuclear Submarine John Beltran 4:44 Buy
  10. 10 Of All the Things in This World John Beltran 2:12 Buy
Show All Tracks 17

John Beltran

Delsin Records

Electronic and Electronica

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.