Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Keysound Recordings Present? This Is How We Roll
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 25, 2013


Established in 2005 by grime producers Dusk and Blackdown, Keysound Recordings soon grew into a holding pen for stars of the pirate scene. This compilation collects their favourites from their Rinse FM show, and asks each to contribute something original: string-led grime on ‘Blaster’ by Fresh Paul; echoing voices and rampant bass throughout Samrai’s ‘Hear Me Now’; cyborg Morse code on Rabit’s ‘Satellite’. By the time you’ve finished listening you’ll want to hijack Capital FM and make all of London bounce in unison.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 New Wave Visionist, Beneath, Wen 0:34 Buy
  2. 2 PVO Beneath 0:33 Buy
  3. 3 Hear Me Now Samrai 0:27 Buy
  4. 4 Dangerous Visionist 0:29 Buy
  5. 5 Commotion VIP WEN 0:33 Buy
  6. 6 LDN VIP Double Helix 0:31 Buy
  7. 7 The Steppenwolf Epoch 0:38 Buy

    The Steppenwolf

  8. 8 Lonely Moon (Android Heartbreak Drumz Remix) Dusk, Blackdown, Farrah 0:37 Buy

    Lonely Moon (Android Heartbreak Drumz Remix)

  9. 9 Blaster Fresh Paul 0:30 Buy
  10. 10 In Reverse Mumdance & Logos 0:30 Buy
  11. 11 Monster 130 VIP Gremino 0:30 Buy

    Monster 130 VIP

  12. 12 Satellite Rabit 0:23 Buy
  13. 13 Peridot E.M.M.A. 0:29 Buy
  14. 14 Burst Moleskin 0:24 Buy


View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences