Item added to your basket:

Broken SD140 Part II
DMX Krew
Broken SD140 Part II
Breakin Records / Weme
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2013
Gift This Product …

Ed DMX is on full form with his 9th DMX Krew single since Wave Funk. With five cuts of immense Rephlex vibes, Ed dips his toes into various waters of the musical spectrum, mixing up between hugely diverse styles and tying it together by a love of analogue. Melodic yet dark, ‘Sppoookey’ blends haunted atmospheres with lazer blips and acid synths. The full package.

Read More
  1. 1 Honeydew 5:37 DMX Krew Buy
  2. 2 Dramatic Exit 4:59 DMX Krew Buy
  3. 3 Sppoookey 4:04 DMX Krew Buy
  4. 4 Apple Grid 4:27 DMX Krew Buy
  5. 5 Superficial Appearance 4:05 DMX Krew Buy

DMX Krew

View More DMX Krew

DMX Krew Merchandise

Electro and Acid

View More Electro and Acid
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.