Item added to your cart.

DJ Koze
Pampa Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2013
Gift This Product

Stefan Kozalla’s long awaited fourth album sees him breaking the boundaries of his signature techno sound for a looser, slightly funkier sound. He’s brought in a host of collaborators to help out: Ada sings vocodered sweet nothings on the clicking soul of ‘Homesick’, and on ‘Nices Wölkchen’, Apparat groans over some smoochy, throbbing electronica. Just the job for someone you know who won’t accept music that’s been made by “robots”.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Track ID Anyone? DJ Koze feat. Caribou 5:03 Buy
  2. 2 Nices Wölkchen DJ Koze feat. Apparat 5:31 Buy
  3. 3 Royal Asscher Cut DJ Koze 7:20 Buy
  4. 4 Magical Boy DJ Koze feat. Matthew Dear 7:16 Buy
  5. 5 Das Wort DJ Koze feat. Dirk von Lowtzow 6:32 Buy
  6. 6 Homesick DJ Koze feat. Ada 4:11 Buy
  7. 7 La Duquesa DJ Koze 9:57 Buy
  8. 8 Marilyn Whirlwind DJ Koze 7:12 Buy
  9. 9 My Plans DJ Koze feat. Matthew Dear 4:18 Buy
  10. 10 Don't Lose My Mind DJ Koze 4:35 Buy
  11. 11 Amygdala DJ Koze feat. Milosh 5:11 Buy
  12. 12 Ich schreib' dir ein Buch 2013 DJ Koze vs. Hildegard Knef 5:28 Buy
  13. 13 NooOoo DJ Koze feat. Tomerle & Maiko 4:59 Buy

DJ Koze

Pampa Records


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.