1. Your Basket
  2. Payment
  3. Review

View Your Wish List

Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

    • Item
    • Item Format Price
    • Total FREE

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Redeem Voucher

Hardrive Presents Hardwired
Various Artists
Hardrive Presents Hardwired
Cat. No.
Release Date
March 2013
18 Tracks


Grime general Terror Danjah announces a new compilation on his Hardrive imprint. Pulling together a host of tracks from the Hardwired bunch, including Champion, Joker, P Jam, along with other producing royalty such as Swindle, Zed Bias and Lex Envy. In addition, a host of other key players apply their midas touch, including Royal T, Falty DL and Bok Bok. Grime doesn’t get tougher than this.

Track List

  1. 1 Full Attention (Royal T Remix) 0:35 Terror Danjah, Ruby Lee Ryder Buy
  2. 2 Gully Goon Estate 0:36 Joker, Terror Danjah Buy
  3. 3 Lose Control 0:28 Champion Buy
  4. 4 Arizona Skyz 0:27 P JAM Buy
  5. 5 Funktion 0:25 Swindle Buy
  6. 6 Cardio 0:21 D.O.K Buy
  7. 7 Sambucca 0:19 Teddy Music Buy
  8. 8 Sidedok 0:28 D.O.K Buy
  9. 9 Iceberg History 0:27 Zed Bias, Terror Danjah Buy
  10. 10 Ice 0:35 Kode 9 Buy
  11. 11 Yardman 0:23 Champion Buy
  12. 12 Insomnia 0:29 P JAM Buy
  13. 13 Selecta (Bok Bok Remix) 0:26 Mz Bratt Buy
  14. 14 Move 0:28 Swifta Beater Buy
  15. 15 Golden Eye 0:26 D.O.K Buy
  16. 16 Hard Candy 0:21 Lex Envy Buy
  17. 17 Zumpi Huntah (Falty DL Refunk) 0:24 Terror Danjah Buy
  18. 18 Red Eye 0:23 P JAM Buy


View More: Hardrive


View More: Grime
Loading: Playback error. You may need to upgrade to the latest version of Flash.