View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Lesser Evil
Lesser Evil
Souterrain Transmissions
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2013
View All Format Gift This Product …

Twenty-two year old Toronto producer Doldrums presents his debut full-length album, ‘Lesser Evil’ on the Souterrain Transmissions imprint. Crafted on the cracked screen of a borrowed Macbook, the album’s artwork is fittingly the scanned screen of the said faulty device. Sewn together by Alrick Woodhead’s distinctive, warped vocals - that trace a line through the malfunctioning dance jams, heavily manipulated samples and jolting tempos and moods – the album is a bold and trippy piece of energy.

Read More
  1. 1 Intro 1:07 Doldrums Buy
  2. 2 Anomaly 4:23 Doldrums Buy
  3. 3 She Is The Wave (Feat. Guy Dallas) 2:58 Doldrums Buy
  4. 4 Sunrise 2:02 Doldrums Buy
  5. 5 Egypt 5:54 Doldrums Buy
  6. 6 Holographic Sandcastles (Feat. Sami Nacomi) 4:29 Doldrums Buy
  7. 7 Singularity Acid Face 1:15 Doldrums Buy
  8. 8 Lesser Evil 4:54 Doldrums Buy
  9. 9 Golden Calf 3:13 Doldrums Buy
  10. 10 Lost In Everyone 4:38 Doldrums Buy
  11. 11 Painted Black 2:59 Doldrums Buy


Souterrain Transmissions

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.