Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Innovative Leisure
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 27, 2012

Bryant Rutledge, better known as Low Limit of Lazer Sword, set out to unite the best North American producers of “old and new incarnations of dance music”. This ten-track LP is the result, and has Rutledge’s signature production handiwork all over it: a gloomy but alluring house rhythm on Ghosts On Tape’s ‘Sex Chat’; colourful footwork and honking keyboards on ‘Nightmare Café’ courtesy of Obey City. The whole thing’s crowned with his own funky, clicking ‘Uppercut’.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Speak Easy Background Sound 7:08 Buy
  2. 2 Sex Chat Ghosts On Tape 3:59 Buy
  3. 3 Cloud Turtle HxdB & Self Evident 3:37 Buy
  4. 4 Whatnot Machinedrum 6:33 Buy
  5. 5 En Route Braille 5:52 Buy
  6. 6 Tomorrowland Clicks & Whistles 4:39 Buy
  7. 7 You & The Sky Sweatson Klank 4:03 Buy
  8. 8 Nightmare Café Obey City 4:48 Buy

    Nightmare Café

  9. 9 Gelatin Silver (Flutters) Anenon 3:17 Buy

    Gelatin Silver (Flutters)

  10. 10 Uppercut Low Limit 4:45 Buy

Innovative Leisure

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences