Item added to your cart.

Lars Leonhard
Seasons ? Les Quatre Saisons
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 18, 2013


With a wink to Vivaldi, Düsseldorf’s Lars Leonhard has delivered twelve new electronic tracks - three for each season. Alvina Red provides vocals in French, giving a Johnny Jewel/Drive-like quality to the analogue synths of ‘Le Printemps’ and the warm progressive house of ‘L’ Éte’. The cooler seasons are just as lush, with sensually narrated dub techno on ‘L’Automne’ and billowing clouds of frozen white noise on ‘L’Hiver’. Without a doubt, this year’s best alternative to a calendar.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Le Printemps Lars Leonhard, Alvina Red 6:00 Buy
  2. 2 Spring Day Lars Leonhard 6:26 Buy
  3. 3 Deep Breath Lars Leonhard 5:16 Buy
  4. 4 L`Éte´ Lars Leonhard, Alvina Red 5:38 Buy
  5. 5 Dancing In The Noonday Sun Lars Leonhard 8:05 Buy

    Dancing In The Noonday Sun

  6. 6 Summer Storms Lars Leonhard 7:33 Buy
  7. 7 L´Automne Lars Leonhard, Alvina Red 7:24 Buy
  8. 8 Colors Of Autumn Lars Leonhard 5:05 Buy

    Colors Of Autumn

  9. 9 Soaking Wet Lars Leonhard 6:31 Buy
  10. 10 L´Hiver Lars Leonhard, Alvina Red 6:46 Buy
  11. 11 Frozen Landscape Lars Leonhard 7:09 Buy

    Frozen Landscape

  12. 12 Blizzard Lars Leonhard 6:24 Buy

Lars Leonhard


View More

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences