Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Think And Change
Various Artists
Think And Change
Nonplus Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2013
13 Tracks
Gift This Product…

Nonplus Records has been every DJ’s dream label thanks to the careful stewardship of Al “Boddika” Green. Having spent four years promoting gems it’s about time he got a favour back, and this is it: original tracks from ten of his muckers and a couple of treats of his own. Four Tet serves up hybrid dub-jazz on ‘For These Times’ while on ‘Broken Patterns’ Kassem Mosse creates a string loop so severe it’d make Plan B run for the hills. A compilation with something for everyone.

  1. 1 &Fate 7:04 Boddika Buy
  2. 2 The Rhythm (Remix 2) 6:15 Lowtec Buy
  3. 3 For These Times 4:57 Four Tet Buy
  4. 4 Beats Me 5:06 Boddika Buy
  5. 5 Quivver 5:41 Pearson Sound Buy
  6. 6 Straight Intention 6:33 Endian Buy
  7. 7 IP Mirrors 5:08 Kassem Mosse Buy
  8. 8 White Snares 5:17 Instra:mental Buy
  9. 9 Bad Chicago 7:25 Martyn Buy
  10. 10 Mercy (Boddika VIP) 5:13 Boddika Buy
  11. 11 Broken Patterns 6:25 Kassem Mosse Buy
  12. 12 Dissipate 7:11 SCB Buy
  13. 13 Untoward 7:24 Basic Soul Unit Buy

Nonplus Records

View More: Nonplus Records


View More: Bass
--:-- --:--