View Your Wish List

Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

    • Item
    • Item Format Price
    • Total FREE

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Gift This Product...


Si Begg’s filmscore for chaotic alien invasion flick UFO gets dissected a mammoth 18 times over on Noodles Recordings. Highlights include Shamanic Technology’s remix of ‘Panic’- an intensely cinematic track dropping at 140, alongside reworks from Marc Royal, Composite Technique and Bob Humid.

Track List

  1. 1 Mothership (Baconhead Remix) 0:22 Si Begg Buy
  2. 2 UFO Main Theme (Composite Technique Remix) 0:31 Si Begg Buy
  3. 3 Georges Theme (Hopeless Local Marching Band Remix) 0:40 Si Begg Buy
  4. 4 Finding My Way Home (Bebop and Rocksteady Remix) 0:27 Si Begg Buy
  5. 5 Fight To The Death (Bob Humid Remix) 0:31 Si Begg Buy
  6. 6 Panic (Shamanic Technology Remix) 0:28 Si Begg Buy
  7. 7 In It Together (Marc Royal Remix) 0:23 Si Begg Buy
  8. 8 Losing It (Ion Driver Remix) 0:24 Si Begg Buy
  9. 9 Still Rain (Justin Berkovi Remix) 0:33 Si Begg Buy
  10. 10 In It Together (MindBuffer Remix) 0:30 Si Begg Buy
  11. 11 Losing It (Gella Remix) 0:36 Si Begg Buy
  12. 12 In It Together (Ed Lee Remix) 0:41 Si Begg Buy
  13. 13 They?re Here (Valance Drakes Remix) 0:22 Si Begg Buy
  14. 14 Finding My Way Home (Kawatin On The Rice Remix) 0:38 Si Begg Buy
  15. 15 Still Rain (Curious Machine Remix) 0:35 Si Begg Buy
  16. 16 UFO Main Theme (Geiom Remix) 0:37 Si Begg Buy
  17. 17 UFO Main Theme (Drasko V Remix) 0:14 Si Begg Buy
  18. 18 They?re Here (Ingen Remix) 0:45 Si Begg Buy

Si Begg

View More: Si Begg

Noodles Recordings

View More: Noodles Recordings


View More: Dubstep

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica
Loading: Playback error.