Item added to your cart.

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
Push the Sky Away
Bad Seed Ltd
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 18, 2013


On what is the 15th album from The Bad Seeds – and the first without the guitar strums of longstanding member Mick Harvey – the outfit go for a slower tempoed, less frenzied feel. Sparse percussion and splashes of piano see the album adopting watery themes and images of seafaring; a full-length that tells a multitude of tales. Without doubt a future classic.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 We No Who U R 4:04 Buy
  2. 2 Wide Lovely Eyes 3:40 Buy

    Wide Lovely Eyes

  3. 3 Water's Edge 3:49 Buy
  4. 4 Jubilee Street 6:35 Buy

    Jubilee Street

  5. 5 Mermaids 3:49 Buy
  6. 6 We Real Cool 3:49 Buy
  7. 7 Finishing Jubilee Street 4:28 Buy

    Finishing Jubilee Street

  8. 8 Higgs Boson Blues 7:50 Buy

    Higgs Boson Blues

  9. 9 Push the Sky Away 4:07 Buy

    Push the Sky Away

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

View More

Bad Seed Ltd

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences