Item added to your basket:

Ghost Mountain
Thought Forms
Ghost Mountain
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2013
Gift This Product

Hailing from the south-west of the UK, post-rock trio Thought Forms return to form after nearly four years. On this, their second album, the band has audibly developed their craft since their last offering, painting bleak, dark landscapes with big room brushstrokes. Produced by Portishead live member Jim Barr, ‘Ghost Mountain’ is a shoegaze voyage of scuzzy rock that comes stuffed with vocal hooks.

  1. 1 Landing 0:29 Thought Forms Buy
  2. 2 Ghost Mountain You And Me 0:29 Thought Forms Buy
  3. 3 Sans Soleil 0:19 Thought Forms Buy
  4. 4 Burn Me Clean 1:17 Thought Forms Buy
  5. 5 Only Hollow 0:16 Thought Forms Buy
  6. 6 Afon 0:28 Thought Forms Buy
  7. 7 Song For Junko 0:42 Thought Forms Buy
  8. 8 O 0:46 Thought Forms Buy

Thought Forms


View More: Invada

Alternative and Indie

View More: Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close