Item added to your basket.

Club Tropicana
Coco Bryce
Club Tropicana
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2013
Gift This Product

Named after a body-swapping thug in an Irvine Welsh story, Dutch producer Coco Bryce won high praise for his genre-smash of an LP ‘Boesoek’. The sequel is even more outrageous, playing with diced vocal electro (‘Polaroid Sunset’), oriental dubstep (‘One Love Holmes’), synth-squiggling funk (‘Bronze’) and dub electronica (‘Let Me Put My Poems In You’). Few artists have the cajones to attempt a bag as mixed as this; even fewer could pull it off. Well done Mr B.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Raw Update Coco Bryce 2:56 Buy
  2. 2 Polaroid Sunset Coco Bryce 2:43 Buy
  3. 3 Sonic Coco Bryce 4:01 Buy
  4. 4 004 Coco Bryce 2:09 Buy
  5. 5 Club Tropicana Coco Bryce 4:06 Buy
  6. 6 Bronze Coco Bryce 3:12 Buy
  7. 7 That's Life Coco Bryce 3:31 Buy
  8. 8 Lucid Coco Bryce 3:15 Buy
  9. 9 Loopa Coco Bryce 3:12 Buy
  10. 10 All Day Coco Bryce 2:55 Buy
  11. 11 One Love Holmes Coco Bryce 2:32 Buy
  12. 12 Bright Lit Coco Bryce 3:52 Buy
  13. 13 Lily's Song Coco Bryce 2:25 Buy
  14. 14 Let Me Put My Poems In You Coco Bryce 4:14 Buy

Coco Bryce


Electro and Acid

Electronic and Electronica

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.