Item added to your basket.

Changing Days
Mano Le Tough
Changing Days
Permanent Vacation
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2013
Gift This Product

After impressing us so over the years with various releases for the likes of Prins Thomas’ Internasjonal label, Tensnake’s Mirau imprint and Ben Watt’s Buzzin Fly, Irish-born, Berlin-based producer Mano Le Tough presents his debut long player on the ever-brilliant Permanent Vacation, ‘Changing Days’. Mano explores the dance LP format by expanding his stylistic palette with bittersweet pop melodies and a firm sense of musicality and emotional resonance.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Cannibalize 5:00 Mano Le Tough Buy
  2. 2 Everything You've Done Before 6:15 Mano Le Tough Buy
  3. 3 Changing Days 4:09 Mano Le Tough Buy
  4. 4 Dreaming Youth 5:54 Mano Le Tough Buy
  5. 5 A Thing From Above 5:48 Mano Le Tough Buy
  6. 6 Primative People 7:07 Mano Le Tough Buy
  7. 7 Nothing Good Gets Away 7:04 Mano Le Tough Buy
  8. 8 Please 5:16 Mano Le Tough Buy
  9. 9 Moments Of Truth 6:12 Mano Le Tough Buy
  10. 10 The Sea Inside 4:43 Mano Le Tough Buy

Mano Le Tough

View More

Permanent Vacation

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.