Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 10, 2012

All box set orders will be sent via domestic or international 'recorded' delivery.

!K7 Records started in 1985 in Berlin. The label has since ballooned into a worldwide releasing, distribution and management operation famous for artists, albums and DJ mixes. Their DJ-Kicks series, one of the label's longest-standing and most visible traditions, forms the backbone of the 27!K7 Boxset. This celebratory release features the following:

  • Bespoke packaging with gold foil print

- USB Stick loaded with every DJ-Kicks mix - 41 mixes in total!
- Limited Edition poster with !K7 artist names & images
- 27th Anniversary slipmats
- 4x10" pressed on gold-coloured vinyl (all exclusive tracks)

Vinyl tracklisting:

A1: When Saints Go Machine - Hos Mig Igen (Feat. Coco O.)
A2: Motor City Drum Ensemble - Space Cadets
B1: Brandt Brauer Frick - Schamane
B2: Wolf + Lamb Vs Soul Clap - Can't Sleep Feat Eli Gold
C1:Hercules And Love Affair - Release Me (Remix By Andrew Butler And Mark Pistel)
C2: New Look - Janet (He Doesn't Know I'm Alive)
D1: Apparat - Nong Kai
D2: Will Saul Presents 'Close' - O S C A R

Digital Tracklist

!K7 Records

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences