Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Hot Waves Compilation Volume Four
Hot Waves
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 28, 2013


Jamie Jones and Lee Foss return with the fourth Hot Waves compilation to hit the shelves. The Hot Creations digital sub-label has curated this fourteen-tracker that sees the new faces of Lil’ Mark and Carlo Gambino joining the label’s roster. Jones’s contribution takes shape as a jacking, abrasive edit of Alexis Raphael’s ‘Rave’. The release also sees HNQO, Anabel Englund, Blond:ish and Marco Darko turning in tracks, ranging from hip-hop to deep house – a veritable electronic smörgåsbord.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Back To The Tower (Original Mix) Buckley 6:29 Buy

    Back To The Tower (Original Mix)

  2. 2 City Lights (Original Mix) HNQO 6:25 Buy

    City Lights (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Get Up High (Original Mix) Simon Baker 6:07 Buy

    Get Up High (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Fate & Destiny (Original Mix) Lil' Mark 5:57 Buy

    Fate & Destiny (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Rave (Jamie Jones Edit) Alexis Raphael 5:49 Buy

    Rave (Jamie Jones Edit)

  6. 6 Falling (Original Mix) Human Life & Anabel Englund 6:44 Buy

    Falling (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Do it Again (Original Mix) Filthy Rich 7:44 Buy

    Do it Again (Original Mix)

  8. 8 S For Sticky (Original Mix) Tom Ruijg 7:23 Buy

    S For Sticky (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Shake The Club (Original Mix) Denney 7:47 Buy

    Shake The Club (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Reality (Original Mix) Julien Sandre & Dast (Italy) 7:56 Buy

    Reality (Original Mix)

Show All Tracks 16

Hot Waves


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences