Item added to your basket:

Anything In Return
Toro Y Moi
Anything In Return
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 2013
Gift This Product …

Since appearing in 2009, Chaz Bundick’s Toro Y Moi project has moved quickly through a diverse landscape of sights and sounds. With ‘Anything in Return’ he reconfirms our thoughts with an unpredictable and engaging piece of pop dynamism. A product of a move to Berkeley, California, the sound of the west coast is notable in its languid funk and easy going atmosphere. 4/4 beats and hip-hop-style sampling add to the inhibition...

Read More
  1. 1 Harm In Change 4:01 Toro Y Moi Buy
  2. 2 Say That 4:44 Toro Y Moi Buy
  3. 3 So Many Details 4:45 Toro Y Moi Buy
  4. 4 Rose Quartz 4:13 Toro Y Moi Buy
  5. 5 Touch 2:38 Toro Y Moi Buy
  6. 6 Cola 3:33 Toro Y Moi Buy
  7. 7 Studies 4:02 Toro Y Moi Buy
  8. 8 High Living 4:19 Toro Y Moi Buy
  9. 9 Grown Up Calls 3:28 Toro Y Moi Buy
  10. 10 Cake 3:53 Toro Y Moi Buy
  11. 11 Day One 4:17 Toro Y Moi Buy
  12. 12 Never Matter 4:17 Toro Y Moi Buy
  13. 13 How's It Wrong 3:54 Toro Y Moi Buy

Toro Y Moi

View More Toro Y Moi


View More Carpark

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie

Experimental Pop and New Wave

View More Experimental Pop and New Wave
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.