Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Switch - The Remixes
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 6, 2013


From of a jaw-dropping total of 200, Dave Taylor aka Switch has hand picked 14 of his finest remixes to date. The compilation flits between jacking, finger-clicking dancefloor bombs to dubbier groovers such as a masterful re-rub of Björk’s ‘Nattura’, showcasing his versatility as producer. Included in the selection are reworks of Hot Chip, Radioclit, Spank Rock and an unreleased Jesse Rose track.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Dance With Me (Switch Remix) Ben Westbeech 4:42 Buy

    Dance With Me (Switch Remix)

  2. 2 Give It (Switch 'Give it More' Remix) X-Press2 6:40 Buy

    Give It (Switch 'Give it More' Remix)

  3. 3 Worry About It Later (Switch Remix) The Futureheads 5:37
  4. 4 Hot Chip (Switch LDN Remix) Hot Chip 4:03
  5. 5 Bump (Switch Remix) Spank Rock 7:29 Buy

    Bump (Switch Remix)

  6. 6 I Believe (Switch Remix) Simian Mobile Disco 6:10 Buy

    I Believe (Switch Remix)

  7. 7 Nattura (Switch Remix) Björk 5:20
  8. 8 You?ll Find a Way (Switch & Sinden Remix) Santigold 3:16 Buy

    You?ll Find a Way (Switch & Sinden Remix)

  9. 9 True Skool (Switch Mix) Coldcut 6:20 Buy

    True Skool (Switch Mix)

  10. 10 Je T?aime (Switch Remix) Armand Van Helden 5:24 Buy

    Je T?aime (Switch Remix)

  11. 11 Hideaway (Switch Remix) Mystery Jets 7:10 Buy

    Hideaway (Switch Remix)

  12. 12 Switch Dubble D 6:57 Buy
  13. 13 Divine Gosa (Switch Remix) Radioclit 5:55 Buy

    Divine Gosa (Switch Remix)

  14. 14 You?re All Over My Head (Switch Remix) Jesse Rose 4:09 Buy

    You?re All Over My Head (Switch Remix)


View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences