Item added to your basket.

Temporary Residence Ltd.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2007
  • Vinyl, 2×LP

    Out of stock
    • Remastered for vinyl by Francesco Donadello at Calyx Mastering in Berlin
    • Packaged in a full-color wide-spine jacket with dual heavyweight full-color inner sleeves

Gift This Product

Limited to 500 copies vinyl edition of this 2007 album from Portland based Eluvium.

Real name Matthew Cooper, the artist's sonic sculptures bring to mind a slightly noisier Harold Budd or a less sample heavy Leyland Kirby. Originally released on CD only, Temporary Residence celebrates the album's decade anniversary by giving it the LP treatment for 2017. Top shelf modern classical for all fans of drones and sound manipulation! Check ‘Indoor Swimming at the Space Station’.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Amreik Eluvium 3:18 Buy
  2. 2 Indoor Swimming At The Space Station Eluvium 10:29 Buy
  3. 3 Seeing You Off The Edges Eluvium 5:03 Buy
  4. 4 Prelude For Time Feelers Eluvium 5:48 Buy
  5. 5 Requiem On Frankfort Ave Eluvium 2:41 Buy
  6. 6 Radio Ballet Eluvium 3:12 Buy
  7. 7 (Intermission) Eluvium 0:50 Buy
  8. 8 After Nature Eluvium 1:51 Buy
  9. 9 Reciting The Airships Eluvium 4:35 Buy
  10. 10 Ostinato Eluvium 6:08 Buy
  11. 11 Hymn #1 Eluvium 1:31 Buy
  12. 12 Repose In Blue Eluvium 9:18 Buy


Temporary Residence Ltd.

Ambient and Modern Classical

Vinyl Reissue

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.