Item added to your cart.

The Horrors
XL Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 4, 2012


Southend-on-Sea indie rockers The Horrors have let friends, filmmakers, producers and groups dismantle and reconstruct their 2011 album ‘Skying’. The result is crazy, with Peaking Light’s Dub U mix of ‘You Said’ using dreamy Bontempi keyboards and 8-bit bass in place of guitars, and psychedelic outfit the Pressure Ridges turning ‘Dive In’ into a bubbling underwater odyssey complete with Primal Scream beats and vocals.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 I Can See Through You (Blanck Mass Remix) The Horrors 11:07 Buy
  2. 2 Monica Gems (Daniel Avery Remix) The Horrors 5:58 Buy
  3. 3 Still Life (Connan Mockasin Remix) The Horrors 4:05 Buy
  4. 4 You Said (Peaking Lights Dub U Mix) The Horrors 4:12 Buy
  5. 5 Still Life (Still Living Still Giving Cherrytones RMX) The Horrors 6:38 Buy
  6. 6 Moving Further Away (Andrew Weatherall Remix) The Horrors 8:26 Buy
  7. 7 Comes In Waves (Seahawks Skying Suite) The Horrors 12:47 Buy
  8. 8 Moving Further Away (Andy Blake World Unknown Mix) The Horrors 11:27 Buy
  9. 9 Dive In (The Pressure Ridges) The Horrors 5:08 Buy
  10. 10 You Said (JTC Remix) The Horrors 6:49 Buy
  11. 11 Wild Eyed (Andrew Weatherall Remix) The Horrors 7:13 Buy
  12. 12 Moving Into Blue (Seahawks Skying Suite) The Horrors 6:26 Buy

The Horrors

XL Recordings

View More

Alternative and Indie

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences