Item added to your basket.

Fin - Special Edition
John Talabot
Fin - Special Edition
Permanent Vacation
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2012
Gift This Product

Jon Talabot’s ‘Fin’ album looks set to take the role of a true modern classic and Permanent Vacation fully recognise this with a limited, special edition package with the addition of bonus tracks and remixes from the likes of Bullion, the Pachanga Boys and Bostro Pesopeo. The album...a bitter sweet collection of songs that on first listen sound indebted to sun-drenched balearica but on further analysis reveal a darker line of focus in the form of pitch-shifted vocals and fuzzy, obtrusive synths, made with a startling sense of cohesion and musicality.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Depak Ine 7:26 John Talabot Buy
  2. 2 Destiny feat. Pional 4:53 John Talabot Buy
  3. 3 El Oeste 3:01 John Talabot Buy
  4. 4 Oro y Sangre 4:53 John Talabot Buy
  5. 5 Journeys feat. Ekhi 4:05 John Talabot Buy
  6. 6 Missing You 4:02 John Talabot Buy
  7. 7 Last Land 4:23 John Talabot Buy
  8. 8 Estiu 3:05 John Talabot Buy
  9. 9 When The Past Was Present 5:06 John Talabot Buy
  10. 10 H.O.R.S.E. 4:05 John Talabot Buy
Show All 20 Tracks

John Talabot

View More

Permanent Vacation

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.