Item added to your basket.

Heathered Pearls
Ghostly International
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2012
Gift This Product

Jakub Alexander’s ambient Heathered Pearls project gets an LP-shaped outing on Ghostly. Rich in melody, the gentle ebb and flow of Alexander’s textured loops creates a delicate beauty spread across thirteen tracks. The sounds are filtered through liquid-infused synths which oscillate and wash over the listener on this expertly crafted full-length.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 The Worship Bell Heathered Pearls 2:59 Buy
  2. 2 Beach Shelter Heathered Pearls 3:04 Buy
  3. 3 Lower Dome Heathered Pearls 1:59 Buy
  4. 4 Left Climber Heathered Pearls 4:46 Buy
  5. 5 Steady Veil Heathered Pearls 5:50 Buy
  6. 6 Raising Our Ashes Heathered Pearls 5:55 Buy
  7. 7 Ringing Temple (Decreased Version) Heathered Pearls 4:40 Buy
  8. 8 Precious Dive Heathered Pearls 5:50 Buy
  9. 9 Docile Touch Heathered Pearls 3:41 Buy
  10. 10 Endless Tunneling (Bonus Track) Heathered Pearls 2:48 Buy
  11. 11 I Will Return (Bonus Track) (Heathered Pearls' Coasting In Circles Remix) Warm Ghost 4:15 Buy
  12. 12 Beach Shelther (Bonus Track) (Loscil's Grind Remix) Heathered Pearls 4:21 Buy
  13. 13 Lower Dome (Bonus Track) (Markus Guentner's Ahead Remix) Heathered Pearls 7:08 Buy

Heathered Pearls

Ghostly International

Alternative and Indie

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.