Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Day Zero - The Sound of The Mayan Spirit (compiled by Damian Lazarus)
Crosstown Rebels
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 3, 2012


To celebrate the Crosstown Day Zero Festival in Playa del Carmen, Mexico, staged to commemorate the momentous end of this world cycle as decreed by the ancient Mayan civilisation, Crosstown Rebels present a compilation of exclusive tracks from the label created especially for the release. Cuts come from the likes of Mathew Jonson with some driving no-nonsense techno, Pier Bucci and the glitchy ‘Mayas’ and the subtle grooves of Jay Haze and ‘2012’.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Mayas Pier Bucci 9:20 Buy
  2. 2 The Prophecy Quenum 7:02 Buy
  3. 3 In Search of A New Planet With Oxygen Mathew Jonson 11:59 Buy

    In Search of A New Planet With Oxygen

  4. 4 Jeel, K'eex Metrika 5:30 Buy
  5. 5 Cosmic Dancer Francesca Lombardo 8:36 Buy
  6. 6 Greed Insanity Fur Coat 7:24 Buy

    Greed Insanity

  7. 7 Chestionabil Fosky & Bog 7:40 Buy
  8. 8 2012 Jay Haze 6:30 Buy
  9. 9 Ahometa Kuyaxi Eduardo Castillo 6:11 Buy

    Ahometa Kuyaxi

  10. 10 Kureandero Izadi feat. KMLN 8:04 Buy
  11. 11 Sunrise Mike Shannon 6:08 Buy
  12. 12 Timewave Zero Thugfucker & Shaun Reeves 5:13 Buy
  13. 13 12 Acid Pauli & NU 9:21 Buy

Crosstown Rebels

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences