1. Your Basket
  2. Payment
  3. Review

View Your Wish List

Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

    • Item
    • Item Format Price
    • Total FREE

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Redeem Voucher



The second album from the duo of vocalist Jessika Kenny and violinist Eyvind Kang is revealed by Editions Mego’s Ideologic Organ arm. Kenney’s vocals have become known and widely appreciated for their haunting timbral sense, as well as her profound interpretations of Persian vocal traditions...they come enveloped in a shroud of deep mystery and luminous beauty, Kang’s strings resonating with such control and power.

Track List

  1. 1 Tavaf 8:58 Jessika Kenney & Eyvind Kang Buy
  2. 2 Kidung 11:42 Jessika Kenney & Eyvind Kang Buy
  3. 3 Ordered Pairs I 3:43 Jessika Kenney & Eyvind Kang Buy
  4. 4 Ordered Pairs II 4:42 Jessika Kenney & Eyvind Kang Buy
  5. 5 Mirror Stage 6:22 Jessika Kenney & Eyvind Kang Buy
  6. 6 The Face of the Earth 5:35 Jessika Kenney & Eyvind Kang Buy

Ideologic Organ

View More: Ideologic Organ

Alternative and Indie

View More: Alternative and Indie
Loading: Playback error. You may need to upgrade to the latest version of Flash.