View Your Wish List

Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

    • Item
    • Item Format Price
    • Total FREE

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Gift This Product...


A special hand-picked collection of Pinch tracks and remixes released throughout the years on a variety of labels. One of Bristol's (and in fact, the UK's) cornerstone artists in UK bass and dubstep, this collection shows off why Rob Ellis remains one the most respected figured in dubstep. As well as tracks featured from his own Tectonic label, this compilation features a collection of songs pulled from releases by Planet Mu, Six Degrees, Soul Jazz, Punch Drunk, Lot49, Tempa, 2Kings, Swamp81, and Ninja Tune.

Track List

  1. 1 Qawwali VIP 4:27 Pinch Buy
  2. 2 Dil Da Rog Muka Ja Mahi (Pinch Remix) 5:36 Gaudi + Nusrat Fatah Ali Khan Buy
  3. 3 Chamber Dub 4:58 Pinch Buy
  4. 4 Cave Dream 4:43 Pinch Buy
  5. 5 136 Trek 6:10 Pinch Buy
  6. 6 Mutate(d) (Pinch Rework) 5:35 30Hz Buy
  7. 7 E.Motive 5:26 Pinch Buy
  8. 8 Motion Sickness 4:19 Pinch Buy
  9. 9 Attack Of The Giant Killer Robot Spiders! 5:18 Pinch Buy
  10. 10 Rise Up' (Pinch remix) 4:29 Henry & Louis Ft. Steve Harper Buy
  11. 11 Double Edge (Pinch remix) 4:10 Emika Buy
  12. 12 Deserted Island 4:15 Pinch Buy


View More: Pinch


View More: Tectonic


View More: Dubstep
Loading: Playback error.