View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Hello Skinny
Hello Skinny
Hello Skinny
Slowfoot Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2012
View All Format Gift This Product …

The brainchild of Tom Skinner, whose session work includes sit-ins for the likes of Mulatu Astake, Sons of Kemet, The Owiny Sigoma Band and Matthew Herbert, Hello Skinny swerves unpredictably inbetween freak-jazz, psych-dub, electronica and folk stylings, taking his musical themes and focusing them into a coherent, deep and soulful listening experience.

Read More
  1. 1 Aquarius 3:32 Hello Skinny Buy
  2. 2 Hello Skinny 5:23 Hello Skinny Buy
  3. 3 Crush 5:04 Hello Skinny Buy
  4. 4 Foot Tap 1:52 Hello Skinny Buy
  5. 5 Bump 4:54 Hello Skinny Buy
  6. 6 Knot Blue 5:57 Hello Skinny Buy
  7. 7 Venus 3:02 Hello Skinny Buy
  8. 8 Me and My Lady 2:36 Hello Skinny Buy
  9. 9 The Sky Is Falling 4:12 Hello Skinny Buy

Hello Skinny

Slowfoot Records


View More Jazz
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.