Item added to your cart.

Daniel Avery
FABRICLIVE 66: Daniel Avery
Fabric Worldwide
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 19, 2012


It’s testament to the impression that he has made that Daniel Avery steps up to mix the 66th edition of the ‘Fabriclive’ compilation so soon into his success. Avery stays true to a certain kind of dark, rebellious spirit, opting for the kind of pulsating, psychedelic acid-licked techno and house that you would expect to hear him play out in the clubs.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 The Eagle Daniel Avery 0:09
  2. 2 Shake Cowboy Rhythmbox 4:48
  3. 3 Kanal (Prins Thomas Sure Oppstøt) Telephones 1:35
  4. 4 Touch Yourself Rework 1:03
  5. 5 Troubleman Nautiluss 3:56
  6. 6 Need Electric Daniel Avery 0:07
  7. 7 Naïve Reception Daniel Avery 3:56
  8. 8 You Think You Think Sneaker 5:52
  9. 9 Supermoon Simian Mobile Disco 3:12
  10. 10 Game Theory Magnets 4:12
Show All Tracks 23

Daniel Avery

View More

Fabric Worldwide

View More

Electro and Acid

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences