Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
fabric presents Saoirse
Fabric Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 14, 2023

Instant WAV / FLAC download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

Press Release

Globally respected DJ, producer, trUst label boss and the queer Body Movements festival founder Saoirse has delivered a shapeshifting compilation defying the concept of time as deep house morphs into moody techno, trippy grooves effortlessly transition into pumping bass and unearthed gems are seamlessly stitched with brand new, exclusive tracks from long-time collaborator Shanti Celeste and Galdors imprint founder Junes to deliver a cohesive and cosmic piece. Soirse’s exclusive tech-house banger ‘RM 1’ single is dedicated to the countless hours the Dublin-born raver has spent in that iconic fabric room behind and infront of the decks. The digital comp is out ahead of physical, the latter timed to hit shops the day before her takeover of fabric for a mix launch party.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 fabric presents Saoirse Continuous Mix 68:16 Buy

    fabric presents Saoirse Continuous Mix

  2. 2 Flex 4:38 Buy
  3. 3 Yellowtail 7:41 Buy
  4. 4 Identify 6:27 Buy
  5. 5 Transcendental Training Tactics 7:11 Buy

    Transcendental Training Tactics

  6. 6 Mi-au 7:34 Buy
  7. 7 Illusion 5:49 Buy
  8. 8 The Evidence 6:10 Buy
  9. 9 369 (Mixed) 3:03 Buy
  10. 10 Pilot 5:38 Buy
Show All Tracks 20

2LP Track List

  1. A1 Saoirse - RM 1 [fabric Records]
  2. A2 Hamatsuki - Shrink [Fantastic Planet]
  3. B1 Junes - Pilot [fabric Records]
  4. B2 Mammo - Summit [Nduja]
  5. C1 616 – 369 [616 Lab]
  6. C2 Shanti Celeste - Fluffy [fabric Records]
  7. D1 Sin Limites - Sin Limites [Delicate Records]
  8. D2 Robert Livesu & Joe Montana - Chemical Voodoo [Made In Hongkong]


Fabric Records

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences