Item added to your cart.

From The Far Future Pt.2
Terrence Dixon
From The Far Future Pt.2
Tresor Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2012
Gift This Product

The Detroit Techno pioneer Terrence Dixon follows up the classic 'From The Far Future' with a second instalment. More than a decade after his debut release on Tresor in 2000. ‘From the Far Future Pt. 2’ shows just how relevant Terrence still is, immersing the listener in a thoroughly balanced light-to-dark affair of machine-music at its best – hypnotic, soulful, driving and celestial. Exclusive for Bleep customers is the delicately bruised, trance-inducing piece of swinging delirium, ‘Intermission’. Such a beauty.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Self Centered (Original Mix) Terrence Dixon 5:30 Buy
  2. 2 Dark City Of Hope (Main Mix) Terrence Dixon 7:33 Buy
  3. 3 Fountain Of Life (Original Mix) Terrence Dixon 5:50 Buy
  4. 4 My Journey Here (Original Mix) Terrence Dixon 4:04 Buy
  5. 5 Path To Mystery (Original Mix) Terrence Dixon 3:58 Buy
  6. 6 The Switch (Original Mix) Terrence Dixon 4:07 Buy
  7. 7 Horizon (Original Mix) Terrence Dixon 4:35 Buy
  8. 8 Vision Blurry (Original Mix) Terrence Dixon 6:15 Buy
  9. 9 The Auto Factory (Original Mix) Terrence Dixon 4:24 Buy
  10. 10 Lead By Example (Original Mix) Terrence Dixon 6:12 Buy
  11. 11 Navigate (Original Mix) Terrence Dixon 4:53 Buy
  12. 12 Tone (Original Mix) Terrence Dixon 7:32 Buy
  13. 13 Blinking & Flashing (Original Mix) Terrence Dixon 4:07 Buy
  14. 14 The Study (Original Mix) Terrence Dixon 6:51 Buy
  15. 15 Intermission (Bleep Exclusive) Terrence Dixon 5:12 Buy

Terrence Dixon

Tresor Records

Dancefloor and Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.