1. Your Basket
  2. Payment
  3. Review

View Your Wish List

Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

    • Item
    • Item Format Price
    • Total FREE

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Redeem Voucher

Brian Eno
Cat. No.
Release Date
November 2012
4 Tracks
  • Vinyl 2×LP + WAV 24bit $23.49
    • 180g DMM-cut LP, Gatefold Sleeve with 4 x 300x300mm prints

    In stock. Shipping now.

  • CD 1×LP + WAV 24bit $15.99

    with 4 x 120x120mm prints

    In stock. Shipping now.

  • 24-bit WAV 24-bit Lossless + WAV / FLAC $11.99

  • WAV / FLAC 16-bit Lossless $11.99

  • MP3 320kbps – LAME Encoded $9.99

Instant WAV 24bit download with all Vinyl / CD / WAV 24bit purchases.


All CD and Vinyl purchases include MP3 and 24-bit WAV download of the album

LUX is Brian Eno’s first solo album on Warp Records and his first solo album since 2005’s Another Day On Earth. It finds him expanding upon the types of themes and sonic textures that were present on such classic albums as Music For Films, Music For Airports and Apollo: Atmospheres and Soundtracks. Eno sees it as a continuation of his 'Music for Thinking' project that includes Discreet Music (1975) and Neroli (1993). Visit the LUX website

LUX is one of Eno’s most ambitious works to date; it is a 75-minute composition in twelve sections that evolved from a work currently housed in the Great Gallery of the Palace of Venaria in Turin, Italy. The album is Eno's third for Warp, following Small Craft on a Milk Sea (with Jon Hopkins and Leo Abrahams) and Drums Between The Bells (with Rick Holland).

- LUX 1 (19:22)
- LUX 2 (18:14)
- LUX 3 (19:19)
- LUX 4 (18:28)

- Vinyl (Double 180g DMM-cut LP in gatefold sleeve with 4 x 300x300mm prints)
- CD (in gatefold sleeve with 4 x 120x120mm prints)
- MP3 and 24-bit WAV

Track List

  1. 1 LUX 1 19:20 Brian Eno
  2. 2 LUX 2 18:13 Brian Eno
  3. 3 LUX 3 19:19 Brian Eno
  4. 4 LUX 4 18:27 Brian Eno

Brian Eno

View More: Brian Eno


View More: Warp

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More: Ambient and Modern Classical
Loading: Playback error. You may need to upgrade to the latest version of Flash.