Item added to your basket.

I Sleep. At Waking
I Sleep. At Waking
Black Acre Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2012
Gift This Product

William Yates’ Memotone project and Black Acre present his debut album, ‘I Sleep. At Waking’, an album born from a myriad of influences from as far afield as Ryuichi Sakamoto and J-Dilla and a solitary cottage in the middle of dense countryside woodland. The album hears the young producer drafting drone and modern classical hybrids alongside carefully crafted electronic sequences and a fine knack for deep, spatial quality.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Onset 1:24 Memotone Buy
  2. 2 Stalker 5:55 Memotone Buy
  3. 3 Empty Platform 5:26 Memotone Buy
  4. 4 Low Light 4:15 Memotone Buy
  5. 5 The Home We Can?t Go Back To 3:57 Memotone Buy
  6. 6 Dense Clouds Wall Up 4:17 Memotone Buy
  7. 7 With Time Between Us 5:34 Memotone Buy
  8. 8 Down Illusion 6:31 Memotone Buy
  9. 9 Suburb 3:38 Memotone Buy
  10. 10 Rooftop 5:28 Memotone Buy
  11. 11 Djakka 4:18 Memotone Buy
  12. 12 Ghost Part 1 & Part 2 5:48 Memotone Buy


Black Acre Records

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.