Item added to your cart.

Space Zone
Young Smoke
Space Zone
Planet Mu
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2013
Gift This Product

One of footwork’s youngest and finest sound architects, the Chicago-based 18 year old producer David Davis aka Young Smoke, makes his debut on Planet Mu with ‘Space Zone’. The juke blueprints all stand present and correct, however where previous juke material hits you straight in the face, Davis takes a more conceptual approach to music. Space is the theme and he arrives at it by dousing his heavy bass and 160 bpm rhythms with a lightness of touch and strong melodic hand.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Space Zone Young Smoke 3:03 Buy
  2. 2 Warning Young Smoke 3:01 Buy
  3. 3 Futuristic Musick Young Smoke 3:12 Buy
  4. 4 Let Go Young Smoke 2:25 Buy
  5. 5 Traps In Space Young Smoke 2:40 Buy
  6. 6 Destroy Him My Robots Young Smoke 2:48 Buy
  7. 7 Korrupted Star Young Smoke 2:57 Buy
  8. 8 Space Muzik Pt.2 Young Smoke 3:30 Buy
  9. 9 Alien Pad Young Smoke 2:25 Buy
  10. 10 Believe In Me Young Smoke 2:49 Buy
  11. 11 Lazer Hornz Young Smoke 3:25 Buy
  12. 12 Space Breeze Young Smoke 2:37 Buy
  13. 13 Liquid Drug Young Smoke 2:15 Buy
  14. 14 High Den A Mother Fucka Young Smoke 3:00 Buy
  15. 15 Heat Impact Young Smoke 3:00 Buy

Planet Mu


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.