Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Dark Crawler
Terror Danjah
Dark Crawler
Cat. No.
Release Date
September 2012
14 Tracks
Gift This Product…

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

The second album from the prince of grime, Terror Danjah, arrives after considerable anticipation, and it delivers on all fronts... Although experimentation is not lost on the producer, the album exudes a certain kind of sophistication, no doubt buoyed on by a back-to-basics approach where grime sits at the core in suitably eclectic fashion. Lead track ‘Dark Crawler’ featuring the fierce Riko Dan is a high octane shower of grime bullets, ‘Air Max 90’ pays homage to Terror Danjah’s trainer of choice with hyper-kinetic praise, whilst ‘Delicately’ is the ultimate junglist killer.

  1. 1 Dark Crawler (Intro) 0:07 Terror Danjah Buy…
  2. 2 Mirrors Edge (feat Lex NV) 0:23 Terror Danjah, Lex NV Buy…
  3. 3 Dark Gremlinz (feat D.O.K.) 0:22 Terror Danjah, D.O.K. Buy…
  4. 4 Air Max 90 (feat Champion) 0:25 Terror Danjah, Champion Buy…
  5. 5 Dark Crawler interlude (feat Riko Dan) 0:16 Terror Danjah, Riko Dan Buy…
  6. 6 Full Hundred 0:18 Terror Danjah Buy…
  7. 7 Rum Punch 0:21 Terror Danjah Buy…
  8. 8 Dark Crawler interlude (feat Mayhem, Deadly & Saf One) 0:18 Terror Danjah, Mayhem, Deadly, Saf One Buy…
  9. 9 You Make Me Feel (feat Meleka) 0:27 Terror Danjah, Meleka Buy…
  10. 10 Baby Oil 0:21 Terror Danjah Buy…
  11. 11 Dark Crawler interlude (feat, Trim & Kozzie) 0:15 Terror Danjah, Trim, Kozzie Buy…
  12. 12 Delicately (feat Ruby Lee Ryder) 0:27 Terror Danjah, Ruby Lee Ryder Buy…
  13. 13 Moschino 0:28 Terror Danjah Buy…
  14. 14 Dark Crawler (Outro) 0:22 Terror Danjah Buy…

Terror Danjah

View More: Terror Danjah


View More: Hyperdub

Grime and Weightless

View More: Grime and Weightless
--:-- --:--