Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product

Former Tropic of Cancer and Sandwell District producer, Juan Mendez drops a his debut album as Silent Servant. Releasing on Dominick 'Prurient/Vatican Shadow' Fernow's Hospital Productions, 'Negative Fascination' fuses cold, isolated techno with minimal wave, post-punk and industrial, arcane electronics. Essential release.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Process (Introduction) Silent Servant 4:26 Buy
  2. 2 Invocation Of Lust Silent Servant 4:53 Buy
  3. 3 Moral Divide (Endless) Silent Servant 6:45 Buy
  4. 4 The Strange Attractor Silent Servant 4:22 Buy
  5. 5 Temptation & Desire Silent Servant 3:25 Buy
  6. 6 A Path Eternal Silent Servant 3:49 Buy
  7. 7 Utopian Disaster (End) Silent Servant 8:38 Buy

Silent Servant

Hospital Productions

Industrial Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.