View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Salon Des Amateurs
Salon Des Amateurs
FatCat Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2012
Gift This Product …

Hauschka’s most recent 2011 full-length album, the striking ‘Salon Des Amateurs’, made on Volker Bertelmann’s prepared piano, receives a welcome remix treatment from Fat Cat Records and a impressive roll-call of electronic greats including Alva Noto, Vladislav Delay, Vainqueur, Matthew Herbert, Michael Mayer, Steve Bicknell and Ricardo Villalobos & Max Lodebauer. The latter deliver us a charming 4/4 swinger, Alva Noto indulges in effervescent layers of static, whilst Vladislav Delay emerges with a creaking, mechanical reenvisioning.

Read More
  1. 1 Radar (Michael Mayer Remix) 0:50 Hauschka Buy
  2. 2 Sunrise (Matthew Herbert's Dawn Mix) 0:30 Hauschka Buy
  3. 3 Cube (Ricardo Villalobos & Max Loderbauer Remix) 0:48 Hauschka Buy
  4. 4 Tanzbein (Steve Bicknell Lost Mix) 0:35 Hauschka Buy
  5. 5 Radar (Alva Noto Remodel) 0:31 Hauschka Buy
  6. 6 Girls (Hauntologists Remix) 0:41 Hauschka Buy
  7. 7 Ping (Tolouse Low Trax Remix) 0:39 Hauschka Buy
  8. 8 Two AM (Patten Remix) 0:31 Hauschka Buy
  9. 9 Ping (Vainqueur Remix) 0:55 Hauschka Buy
  10. 10 Subconscious (Vladislav Delay Remix) 0:53 Hauschka Buy


View More Hauschka

FatCat Records

View More FatCat Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More Ambient and Modern Classical
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.