Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Everything You Ever Wanted To Know About Twisted Nerve
XL Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 9, 2001

Definitive Twisted Nerve compilation featuring Badly Drawn Boy, Alfie, Andy Votel, Sirconical and a host of others.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Shake The Rollercoaster Badly Drawn Boy 2:16 Buy

    Shake The Rollercoaster

  2. 2 Moondance Sirconical 4:32 Buy
  3. 3 Safe In The Knowledge Dakota Oak 4:25 Buy

    Safe In The Knowledge

  4. 4 Castle Heights Mum&Dad 2:39 Buy

    Castle Heights

  5. 5 I Love Buses And Girls Dakota Oak 1:40 Buy

    I Love Buses And Girls

  6. 6 Montevideo Alfie 4:30 Buy
  7. 7 Diode Andy Votel 4:10 Buy
  8. 8 Headlights (and When We Drive) Misty Dixon 7:44 Buy

    Headlights (and When We Drive)

  9. 9 Pear Sirconical 3:52 Buy
  10. 10 Say Your Prayers D.O.T 2:18 Buy

    Say Your Prayers

Show All Tracks 19

XL Recordings

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences