Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
In the Dark: The Soul of Detroit
Still Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 28, 2012

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Everybody (Amp Fiddler Remix) Courtney Jackson 5:03 Buy

    Everybody (Amp Fiddler Remix)

  2. 2 A Walk Thru Osaka Malik Pittman 9:19 Buy

    A Walk Thru Osaka

  3. 3 Ecoutez Keith Worthy & Malik Alston 6:53 Buy
  4. 4 City Bar Reopen "Live" Dancing Rick "The Godson" Wilhite 5:43 Buy

    City Bar Reopen "Live" Dancing

  5. 5 Hot-N-Funky Delano Smith 4:29 Buy
  6. 6 Bosmos Rick "The Godson" Wilhite & Kenny Dixon Jr 6:35 Buy
  7. 7 Sugar (Amp Fiddler Remix) Patchworks 5:48 Buy

    Sugar (Amp Fiddler Remix)

  8. 8 Magic Water Rick "The Godson" Wilhite 7:13 Buy
  9. 9 Melodies from the Jazz Republic Mike Huckaby 7:47 Buy

    Melodies from the Jazz Republic

  10. 10 In the Dark Raybone Jones, Malik (Marcellus) Pittman, Rick The Godson Wilhite 5:09 Buy
  11. 11 Cosmic Jungle Rick "The Godson" Wilhite, Urban Tribe, S. Ingram 9:12 Buy
  12. 12 The Feeling of Love (Amp Fiddler Remix) Anetria Wright 5:49 Buy

    The Feeling of Love (Amp Fiddler Remix)

Still Music

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences