Item added to your cart.

Grey With Breaks
Suction Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 5, 2023


Lowfish is back on his very own Suction Records with his 8th full length album, and his first in over a decade, released with some EPs and vinyl only cuts collected over the years. Minimalist synth explorations sit amidst lowkey, emotional electro transmissions, where weighted bass tabs and ticking beats fill the space. Moody, sparse pyrotechnics power through ‘Pooling’, with filtered wobbling synths and pacing rhythms, while ‘Moth’ makes space for silence, downcast with synths sighing and swaying alongside softly tapping glass and ghostly murmurs.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 C100 5:46 Buy
  2. 2 Pooling 6:25 Buy
  3. 3 Saunter 3:50 Buy
  4. 4 The 7th 3:16 Buy
  5. 5 Dep 5 Theme 1:57 Buy
  6. 6 Mostly Cloudy 4:43 Buy
  7. 7 Moth 5:05 Buy
  8. 8 Someone Promised There'd Be Answers 3:15 Buy

    Someone Promised There'd Be Answers

  9. 9 End Credits 4:17 Buy
  10. 10 Arp 294MS 4:50 Buy
Show All Tracks 19


View More

Suction Records

View More

Electro and Acid

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences