Item adicionado ao seu cesto.

Display Artist
bar italia
Tracey Denim
Catalogue Number
Release Date
19 maio 2023


Tracey Denim, the debut LP from London trio bar italia. The groups sound inhabits areas in the vicinity of slowcore and shoegaze, but they come at them from an odd perch, adding mystique and art school ambiguity honed from their time within the circles of provocateurs like Dean Blunt (having previously released on World Music).

The blurry ‘punkt’ leans towards the smeared sonics of Kranky era Deerhunter, but the traded off vocals imply something more twisted and sinister. On the other end, ‘Horsey Girl Rider’ plays up the slacker rock nods, lumbering along so as to almost bury about three different hooks along the way. A strong opening salvo for a band that nails the style and possesses the goods to back it up.

Lista de Faixas Digitais

  1. 1 guard 2:22 Comprar
  2. 2 Nurse! 3:48 Comprar
  3. 3 punkt 2:25 Comprar
  4. 4 my kiss era 3:32 Comprar
  5. 5 F.O.B. 2:15 Comprar
  6. 6 Missus Morality 4:12 Comprar
  7. 7 yes i have eaten so many lemons yes i am so bitte 2:59 Comprar

    yes i have eaten so many lemons yes i am so bitte

  8. 8 changer 3:28 Comprar
  9. 9 Horsey Girl Rider 2:44 Comprar
  10. 10 NOCD 2:55 Comprar
  11. 11 best in show 2:43 Comprar
  12. 12 Clark 2:23 Comprar
  13. 13 harpee 3:14 Comprar
  14. 14 Friends 1:52 Comprar
  15. 15 maddington 2:44 Comprar

bar italia

Ver Mais


Ver Mais

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

Ver Mais
--:-- --:--

Configurações de Privacidade

Este site utiliza cookies. Para obter informações, leia a nossa política de cookies. Política de cookies.

Permitir Todos
Gerir as Preferências de Consentimento