Artikel wurde Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt.

Display Artist
bar italia
Tracey Denim
Catalogue Number
Release Date
19 Mai 2023


Tracey Denim, the debut LP from London trio bar italia. The groups sound inhabits areas in the vicinity of slowcore and shoegaze, but they come at them from an odd perch, adding mystique and art school ambiguity honed from their time within the circles of provocateurs like Dean Blunt (having previously released on World Music).

The blurry ‘punkt’ leans towards the smeared sonics of Kranky era Deerhunter, but the traded off vocals imply something more twisted and sinister. On the other end, ‘Horsey Girl Rider’ plays up the slacker rock nods, lumbering along so as to almost bury about three different hooks along the way. A strong opening salvo for a band that nails the style and possesses the goods to back it up.

Digitale Titelliste

  1. 1 guard 2:22 Kaufen
  2. 2 Nurse! 3:48 Kaufen
  3. 3 punkt 2:25 Kaufen
  4. 4 my kiss era 3:32 Kaufen
  5. 5 F.O.B. 2:15 Kaufen
  6. 6 Missus Morality 4:12 Kaufen
  7. 7 yes i have eaten so many lemons yes i am so bitte 2:59 Kaufen

    yes i have eaten so many lemons yes i am so bitte

  8. 8 changer 3:28 Kaufen
  9. 9 Horsey Girl Rider 2:44 Kaufen
  10. 10 NOCD 2:55 Kaufen
  11. 11 best in show 2:43 Kaufen
  12. 12 Clark 2:23 Kaufen
  13. 13 harpee 3:14 Kaufen
  14. 14 Friends 1:52 Kaufen
  15. 15 maddington 2:44 Kaufen

bar italia

Mehr anzeigen


Mehr anzeigen

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

Mehr anzeigen
--:-- --:--


Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Für Informationen lesen Sie bitte unsere Cookie-Richtlinie. Cookies-Politik.

Alle zulassen
Präferenzen für die Zustimmung verwalten