Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
Laurence Guy
Living Like There's No Tomorrow, But Killing Yourself In The Process
Accidental Pieces
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 7, 2023

Pre-order Information

Please note that pre-order release dates are estimates based on the latest information we have from our suppliers. Changes or delays are possible.

Press Release

A bold, new creative direction Guy takes on his upcoming album Living Like There's No Tomorrow, But Killing Yourself In The Process out July 7th, a record inspired by what Guy calls "the push and pull between hedonism and the fog of the morning after, and the intensity with which you can feel both. I wouldn't feel the comedown if I didn't have the intense pleasure of the party; as a result, I wouldn't need to make a lot of the music I do." .

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Balance or Lack There Of 2:39
  2. 2 The Sun 3:32
  3. 3 Obstacle 3 4:50
  4. 4 On Your Side 6:28
  5. 5 Scenes I See ft. Miller Blue 3:40
  6. 6 I Hate Futuristic Metropolises 3:12
  7. 7 Don't Live in Oblivion, It's Cold Down There 3:35
  8. 8 Love Keeps Interlude 3:14
  9. 9 Reflections ft. KiLLOWEN 3:11
  10. 10 Let The World Know ft. Jamal Buchanan 2:23
Show All Tracks 16

Laurence Guy

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences