Item added to your basket.

Four Tet
Text Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 2012
Gift This Product

Four Tet finally gives his Pink album a much needed vinyl pressing. Originally out in 2012 Pink is a firm fan favourite, here's what we said about it at the time of release; For the past two years, Kieran Hebden’s been busy generating a steady stream of 12”s released on his own Text imprint, and is now showcasing his efforts in an album that draws together these and a couple of brand new tracks. In typical Four Tet fashion, ‘Pink’ exhibits a masterful ability to fuse techno, jazz and electronica in an uncluttered sonic model. Playful and evocative sounds from this legendary producer.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Locked Four Tet 8:29 Buy
  2. 2 Lion Four Tet 9:00 Buy
  3. 3 Jupiters Four Tet 5:48 Buy
  4. 4 Ocoras Four Tet 5:23 Buy
  5. 5 128 Harps Four Tet 4:52 Buy
  6. 6 Pyramid Four Tet 8:26 Buy
  7. 7 Peace For Earth Four Tet 11:22 Buy
  8. 8 Pinnacles Four Tet 8:20 Buy

Four Tet

Text Records

Electronic and Electronica

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.