Item added to your basket.

Micro Mega
Strip Steve
Micro Mega
Boysnoize Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2012
Gift This Product

Crunchy uptempo French electro-house from Strip Steve and his debut album on the Boys Noize label. Across thirteen tracks the Frenchman tackles big and bold sounds enriched with a strong sense of rhythm and melody. Guest appearances come from classic Chicago house hero Robert Owens and LA’s Puro Instrinct.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Micro Strip Steve 2:18 Buy
  2. 2 Stomp Strip Steve 4:31 Buy
  3. 3 Money Trouble Funk Strip Steve 3:50 Buy
  4. 4 Astral Projection Strip Steve feat. Puro Instinct 3:45 Buy
  5. 5 Radiocheck Strip Steve 4:40 Buy
  6. 6 All The Time Strip Steve 3:47 Buy
  7. 7 Music For The Ringtone Generation Strip Steve 1:57 Buy
  8. 8 Hood Strip Steve 5:42 Buy
  9. 9 One Thing Strip Steve feat. Robert Owens 4:23 Buy
  10. 10 Skate Control Strip Steve 2:21 Buy
  11. 11 Don't Know When Strip Steve 3:42 Buy
  12. 12 Calcium (Album Edit) Strip Steve feat. Das Glow 4:51 Buy
  13. 13 Mega Strip Steve 3:34 Buy

Strip Steve

Boysnoize Records

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.