Item added to your basket.

A Collection of Rarities and Previously Unreleased Material
John Maus
A Collection of Rarities and Previously Unreleased Material
Ribbon Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2012
Gift This Product

In the wake of the immeasurable success of ‘We Must Become The Pitiless Censors Of Ourselves’, John Maus reveals a dense collection of rare and previously unreleased material. Much in the same vein as his most recent LP, there are generous moments of minimalist synth-pop with classic humour-laden Maus vocals, as well as some of Maus’ most exceptional work – the driving rambunctious pop of ‘Molly (No Name)’ and the crystalline 80s sound of ‘Bennington’.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 North Star (2008) John Maus 2:32 Buy
  2. 2 The Law (2003) John Maus 1:23 Buy
  3. 3 Castles in the Grave (2010) John Maus 2:15 Buy
  4. 4 Angel of the Night (2010) John Maus 2:04 Buy
  5. 5 Mental Breakdown (2004) John Maus 4:37 Buy
  6. 6 Bennington (2007) John Maus 3:13 Buy
  7. 7 Big Dumb Man (2003) John Maus 2:12 Buy
  8. 8 No Title (Molly) [2008] John Maus 3:09 Buy
  9. 9 Lost (2003) John Maus 2:49 Buy
  10. 10 All Aboard (2007) John Maus 2:51 Buy
Show All 16 Tracks

John Maus

Ribbon Music

Alternative and Indie

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.