Item added to your basket.

Tapes - Foals
Tapes - Foals
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2012
Gift This Product

The third instalment of !K7’s ‘Tapes’ series comes from Foals, following on from previous editions from The Rapture and The Big Pink. With the idea of an old-school cassette tape mix as the loose guideline, Foals turn in two distinct sides to their tape – one, more song-driven, the other, more dancefloor-driven. Music coming from the likes of Nicolas Jaar, Oni Ayhun, Konono No.1, Art Department, Caribou and Marshall Jefferson, amongst others.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Variations Nicolas Jaar 3:21 Buy
  2. 2 Ted (Bibio Remix) Clark 4:24 Buy
  3. 3 Tropical Hands Dorian Concept 3:19 Buy
  4. 4 Confusion (Ma Afrika) Condry Ziqubu 5:50
  5. 5 London Girl The Invisible 4:00
  6. 6 Way Savvy (Gatto Fritto Remix) JR Seaton 9:14 Buy
  7. 7 Dinner Blood Orange 4:49 Buy
  8. 8 B Side Tanner Ross 6:00
  9. 9 Cheaters (John Talabot's Classic Vocal Refix) Teengirl Fantasy 6:30
  10. 10 Superflight feat. Marie Daulne (Maurice Fulton Remix) Château Flight 6:34
Show All 23 Tracks


!K7 Records

Electronic and Electronica

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.