View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Oh Love
Octo Octa
Oh Love
100% Silk
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2012
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Moving oh so swiftly on from his dalliance with LA Vampires on the recent ‘Freedom 2K’ release, Octo Octa reveals ‘Oh Love’, his second piece of solo material for the 100% Silk imprint. As nostalgic as ever, ‘Let Me See You’ is awash with the kind of house music played through warm lighting and moist air. There are signs of garage and Aaliyah sampling on ‘Deep Hurt’ and New Jersey swing on ‘Oh Love’ as well as reminiscent chords and deep dance floor shading.

Read More
  1. 1 Oh Love 5:32 Octo Octa Buy
  2. 2 Deep Hurt 6:06 Octo Octa Buy
  3. 3 Night Out 6:04 Octo Octa Buy
  4. 4 I Can Feel You (Dub Version) 5:29 Octo Octa Buy

Octo Octa

View More Octo Octa

100% Silk

View More 100% Silk


View More House
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.